Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Past webinars are available as On Demand recordings. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, August 14, 2017

 
APIC ASC Intensive
8/14/2017 » 8/17/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
WCHQ 2017 Statewide Quality Improvement Event
6/15/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 am - 3:15 pm
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
2017 WISCA Annual Forum and Vendor Fair
2/24/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
 
2017 Exhibitor & Sponsor Registration
2/24/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Monday, February 13, 2017

 
WISCA Budget Call with DHS
2/13/2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

 
WHN Panel Series: Scope of practice, team-based care and the future healthcare workforce
12/6/2016
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, December 5, 2016

 
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
 

Friday, September 2, 2016

 
WISCA Legislator of the Year Award Presentation
9/2/2016
Location: Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

 
Webinar: Beginning to Bundle
6/1/2016
Time: 1:00-2:00 p.m.
 

Friday, March 4, 2016

 
2016 Annual Forum
3/4/2016
Location: Milwaukee    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal