Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
Board of Directors


Lisa Severson, CST, BAHM, MAHR
Clinic Manager

Wisconsin Surgery Center


Immediate Past President

Brian Grochowski, RN, BSN, MS
Aurora Health Care



Eric J. Ford, MPA, MHA 
Regional Vice President of Operations 
Advanced Pain Management



Curt Kubiak, MBA 

Chief Executive Officer 
Orthopedic & Sports Institute of the Fox Valley 


Directors At Large:

Fawn Esser-Lipp, RN, BSN, CASC, CRCST
Executive Director 
The Surgery Center, LLC 


Michael Lucey, MS 

Chief Executive Officer 
Wauwatosa Surgery Center 


Amanda Sosnosky, MBA, BSN, RN-CASC

Bellin Orthopedic Surgery Center 


Committee Chairs

Education Committee Chair

Karen Bewer, RN, CPHQ

Senior Manager of Quality and Compliance 

Advanced Pain Management 

Legislative Committee Chair

Bob Kwech
Executive Director
Center for Digestive Health


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal