Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Legislator of the Year Award
Share |

Nominate a Legislator of the Year

WISCA members are invited to nominate a legislator for the WISCA Legislator of the Year Award. This award is given every other year to recognize one state representative and one state senator who advocate and champion policies to support ambulatory surgery centers (ASCs) in Wisconsin.



To be eligible, the legislator must: 

  • Be a member of the Wisconsin Senate or Wisconsin Assembly 
  • Have consistently supported WISCA legislative goals 
  • Have actively supported (e.g. drafted, sponsored) legislation that WISCA supported   


How to Nominate a Legislator 

Nominations can be completed using the WISCA website using the form below. Nominations will open again in 2020.



 For more information contact the WISCA office by phone at 920-560-5627 or 

2018 Legislator of the Year - Representative John Nygren (R-Marinette)



Past Award Recipients - 2016 

Representative Mike Rohrkaste, (R-Neenah)
Senator Terry Moulton (R-Chippewa Falls) 

Current Page
Missing or invalid required information

| Save and Continue Later

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal